Stone Parish Council

MP, County & Borough Members

Member of Parliament

Gareth Johnson MPThe Member of Parliament for the Dartford Borough is Gareth Johnson (Conservative)

You can write to Gareth at:House of Commons,London SW1A 0AA

Email him at: gareth.johnson.mp@parliament.uk

Call on: House of Commons 020 7219 7047

 

Kent County Council Members

Stone Parish has three elected county councillors covering individual wards:

Penny Cole

Councillor Penny Cole – Dartford East (Covers the Ward of Stone)

Mobile: 07540 668751

Email: penny.cole@kent.gov.uk

 

 

Peter Harman

Peter Harman, – Swanscombe & Greenhithe (Covers Castle Ward)

Mobile: 07956 347419

Email: peter.harman@kent.gov.uk

 

 

Tom Maddison

Tom Maddison – Dartford North East (Covers Newtown Ward)

Phone: 01322 220785

Email: tom.maddison@kent.gov.uk

 

 

Dartford Borough Council Members

Stone Parish has four elected Borough members, three covering Stone Ward and one covering Castle Ward:

Lucy Canham – Stone Ward

Email: Lucy.Canham@dartford.gov.uk

Mobile: 07905 494962

 

 

 

 

John Burrell
John Burrell – Stone Ward

Phone: 01322 370408

Mobile: 07766 577483

Email: john.burrell@dartford.gov.uk

 

 

Jonathon Hawkes
Jonathon Hawkes – Stone Ward

Mobile: 07917 696820

Email: jonathon.hawkes@dartford.gov.uk

 

 

 

Paul Cutler
Paul Cutler – Castle Ward

Email: paul.cutler@dartford.gov.uk

Mobile: 07741 404574